On letting go

Exceptional post by one of my favorite writers, Cristian Mihai. There is so much truth in writing the best piece that you can and letting go. The world will always judge, you cannot control that. As long as you are genuine, it’s all that matters!

Cristian Mihai

booksHere’s another thing that I do and might actually be of help to you: I write a story, a blog post, a novel, and then I let it go. Of course, not before I rewrite and edit the hell out of it. But I always let it go. The moment it goes live on Amazon or whatever, it’s no longer my book.

Not sure if it makes much sense.

View original post 368 more words

Leave a Reply

